Musings of a Newbie

Hello and Welcome to my blog space thingy!  I apologize for any “rough spots” here on this ‘page’.  I have spent a fair amount of my spare time today, October 7, 2013, trying to figure out how to use this blog space.  It may be user friendly, but I have yet to become a fully fledged user it would seem!  I guess it is all part of my ‘evolution’–thank goodness for my thumbs!

I will be using this space to do one of my favorite things: play with words.  I suppose I will also be learning more than I ever thought I wanted to know about techy stuff like blogs, posts, and things called URL.  Nevertheless, I look forward to connecting with you, and hearing from you.  What would you like to see here?  Excerpts from my Survival of the Flirting Impaired perhaps?  Testimonials? Excerpts from other works in progress? Rantings and Ravings of a moderately sane woman as she continues to find her way in this strange new world?  The possibilities are endless…

Welcome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

